Popping the Berry (Blog Cherry)

This blog is a peep at my mind, a foray into humor, and a preview of insanity. I can’t guarantee a common theme between posts or a reason to come back, although I can guarantee that you will know me far better than you ever imagined or wanted if you follow my blog. My goal is to provide You with at least one laugh, one smirk, and, on a good day, violent tears of mirth and some piddle in your pants.

Things to expect:

Words

Cynical observations

Regular observations

Possibly optimistic observations

Pictures of dinosaurs

Excerpts from original scripts (short, screenplays, and plays)

I told you so

Quotes of the whenever-I-feel-like-posting-a-quote

To laugh (please?)

A confirmation that you are literate

To feel good about yourself for charitably reading my blog.

I live by short and sweet and lazy, so that’s all for right now.

Thanks.

Chunkyspunk.

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “Popping the Berry (Blog Cherry)

  1. Tomiko says:

    i too had my berry popped very recently. welcome to the club

  2. Writer Jobs says:

    Great post thanks. I really enjoyed it very much.

    Love writing? We would love for you to join us!

    Writers Wanted

Leave a Reply

